BMW Car Club of Victoria

                          Official Online Portal

2021 DRIVER TRAINING CALENDAR - SAVE THE DATES!

  • 31 Dec 2021
  • 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sandown x8, Philip Island x2, Winton x2


BMWCCV DRIVER TRAINING CALENDAR 2021

The BMWCCV Driver Training program in 2021 will be carried out in conjunction with Evolve Driving and their professional team of instructors.

Friday 5th February, Performance Driving, Phillip Island

Sunday 28th February, Performance Driving, Sandown

Saturday 27th March, Defensive Road Safety Program, Sandown

Friday 23rd April, Performance Driving, Sandown - Full

Monday 17th May, Performance Driving, Winton- Cancelled

Friday 28th May, Performance Driving, Sandown

Sunday 27th June, Defensive Road Safety Program, Sandown

Friday 9th July, Performance Driving, Sandown

Friday 3rd September, Performance Driving for Women, Sandown - Cancelled

Sunday 24th October, Defensive Road Safety Program, Sandown

Monday 25th October, Performance Driving, Sandown

Monday 15th November, Performance Driving, Sandown

Saturday 20th November, 'Come & Try (MSCA)', Phillip Island


More details will be provided when registration opens for each 2021 event.


Photo credits thanks to Rob Clark.

BMWCCV is proud to be a member club of:

For further information, email David Lumb - motorsport@bmwccv.com.au


 
  • Home
  • 2021 DRIVER TRAINING CALENDAR - SAVE THE DATES!

© 2019 BMW Car Club of Victoria Inc. All Rights Reserved.

ABN: 57864045841 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software