2022 MOTORSPORT CHAMPIONSHIP SPRINTS - SAVE THE DATES & RESULTS

  • 31 Dec 2022
  • 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sandown , Philip Island , Winton, The Bend

Registration


BMWCCV MOTORSPORTS CHAMPIONSHIP ROUNDS FOR 2022 & PROGRESSIVE RESULTS

Rules:

  • 8 Championship rounds
  • Can drop worst round
  • Must compete at least once at each venue. The Bend is optional.
  • Points awarded are 10 for first in your class, 9 for second in class etc.

The BMWCCV Motorsport Championship will be selected from the following 2022 MSCA rounds list:

2022 calendar

Sat 12 Feb                         Round 1 - Phillip Island

Sun 6 March                      Round 2 - Sandown

Sat 2 April                          Round 3 - Sandown

Sun 3 April                        PCV Sandown 6 hour

Sun 1 May                          Round 4 - Winton

Sun 12 June                       Round 5 - The Bend

Sun 31 July                         Phillip Island 6 hour relay

Sun 21 Aug                        Round 6  - Winton (TSOA Challenge)

Sun 18 Sept                       Round 7 - Phillip Island

Sun 23 Oct                         Round 8 - Sandown

Sat 3 Dec                           Phillip Island, 'Come & Try'

 

Progressive  Motorsport Championship Results can be accessed here:

2021 Super Sprint Results

2022 Super Sprint Results 


Photo credits thanks to Rob Clark.

BMWCCV is proud to be a member club of:

For further information, email David Lumb - motorsport@bmwcarclubvic.com.au